Completely Retail Marketplace

BNP Paribas Real Estate is attending Completely Retail Marketplace, the unique one-day leasing focused event that offers an environment for agents, landlords and retailers to talk about property opportunities.

30th April 2019 – 08:00 to 19:30 – Old Billingsgate Market, London

The retail, leisure and commercial placemaking team can advise on insights, strategy, creative and commercial delivery. 

All of our thinking, when approaching the commercial fabric of a development, starts with a consumer first approach working collaboratively with our clients and partners to ensure the development we create has legacy at its heart and ‘curation’ within its DNA.

We work across multiple commercial contexts delivering ‘future-ready’ places, working with some of the world’s leading landlords, occupiers, investors, developers and local authorities. 

We are here to make great places for people. 

Please come and talk to our team at Stand 26:

Beth Brading, Associate Director, Retail Agency
beth.brading@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 7917 531 501

Sam Coughtrie, Graduate Surveyor, Retail Agency
beth.brading@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 7917 531 501

Mervyn Ellis, Director, Retail & Leisure Agency
mervyn.ellis@realestate.bnpparibas , +353 (0) 87 286 4007

Eoin Feeney, Executive Director, Retail Transactions
eoin.feeney@realestate.bnpparibas, +353 (0) 87 224 5485

Henry Foreman, Senior Surveyor, Retail Agency
henry.foreman@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 7469 155716

Charles Hill, Director, Retail Agency
charles.hill@realestate.bnpparibas , +44 (0) 7802 349 054

Danny McAcree, Director, Retail Agency
danny.mcaree@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 07786 008 505

Gavin Redrupp, Director, Retail & Leisure Agency
gavin.redrupp@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 7876 455 343

Freddie Strutt, Surveyor, Central London Retail Agency
freddie.strutt@realestate.bnpparibas, +44 (0) 7471 227 334

Rob Williams, Senior Director, Retail Agency
rob.williams@realestate.bnpparibas
, +44 (0) 7471 227 334

Please follow us on Twitter for further event updates

Your Contact

Karen Bradley

Karen Bradley
Events
Communications
+44 (0) 20 7338 4202

Contact


International
With a presence in 36 countries, BNP Paribas Real Estate has a global reach, offering our clients in Asia, Middle East and North America unparalleled European expertise.
Carte implantations
  
 
 
 

Latest News and Insights
blogs square